Pride WA introduces Committee of Management for 2022-23

Pride WA Committee of Management 2022-23

During last Tuesday’s Pride WA Annual General Meeting (8 Mar 2022) it was confirmed that the Committee of Management for 2022-23 will be:

  • Kate Buckle
  • Alex Dearlove
  • Andrew Duirs
  • Michael Felix
  • Josh Haines
  • Joey Kessler
  • Callan Kneale
  • Curtis Ward
  • Ashara Wills
  • Cynthia Wong

Office bearers will be determined and announced in the near future.

Pride WA sincerely thanks departing Committee members Gerry Matera, Paul Henderson and Marc Lim for their invaluable contribution in the past year.

(Photo L-R: Choon Tan (CEO), Andrew Duirs, Callan Kneale, Kate Buckle, Joey Kessler, Joshua Haines, Michael Felix, Curtis Ward, Ashara Wills, Cynthia Wong, Alex Dearlove)